User ID Password:
Find Your Nearest:
Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.
Our Team

Head Office, Kathmandu

Name Corporate Title Email Address

Mr. Ajaya Kumar Mishra

Chief Executive Officer ajaya.mishra@sdblnepal.com

Mr. Paban Dhakal

Deputy Chief Executive Officer paban.dhakal@sdblnepal.com

Mr. Dhruba Kumar Paudel

Chief Operating Officer dhruba.paudel@sdblnepal.com

Mr. Binod Karki

Chief Marketing Officer binod.karki@sdblnepal.com

Mr. Satish Karki

Head - Human Resource,Recovery satish@sdblnepal.com

Mr. Bidur Gyawali

Head - Branch Operation & Remittances bidur@sdblnepal.com

Mr. Ravi Shakya

Head - Credit Department ravi.shakya@sdblnepal.com

Mr. Prakash Gyawali

Head - Risk, Compliance and Audit prakash.gyawali@sdblnepal.com

Mr. Shailendra Nath

Head - Marketing and Branding,SRF shailendra@sdblnepal.com

Mr. Sarvesh Arjyal

Head - General Service sarvesh.aryal@sdblnepal.com

Branch Offices

Name Position Branch
Mr. Bishnu Aryal Branch Manager Main Branch,Tinkune, Kathmandu
Mr. Hemanta Kandel Branch Manager Butwal Branch, Milanchowk,Rupandehi
Mr. Birodh Adhikari Branch Manager Narayangarh Branch, Chitwan
Mr. Basanta Shrestha Branch Manager Bardaghat Branch,Nawalparasi
Mr. Kamal Sharma Branch Manager Bhairahawa Branch,Rupandehi
Mr. Dadhi Ram Belbase Branch Manager Saljhandi Branch, Rupandehi
Mr. Purushottam Acharya Branch Manager Tandi Branch, Tandi,Chitwan
Mrs. Uma Gyawali Branch Manager Khaireni Branch, Rupandehi
Mr. Anil Karki Branch Manager Lumbini Branch, Lumbini,Rupandehi
Mr. Dhiraj Chaurasiya Branch Manager Birgunj Branch, Birgunj,Parsa
Mr. Roshan Ghimire Branch Manager Bouddha Branch,Jorpati,Kathmandu
Mr. Yogendra Kumar Gaschhadar Branch Manager Biratnagar Branch, Biratnagar,Morang
Mr. Ram Bahadur Chhetri Branch Manager Pokhara Branch,Pokhara,Kaski
Mr. Mukunda Tripathee Branch Manager Putalisadak Branch, Kathmandu
Mr. Kamal Poudel Branch Manager Dhangadi Branch, Kailali
Mr. Dhurba Karki Branch Manager Nepalgunj Branch, Nepalgunj,Banke
Mr. Madhav Gyawali Branch Manager Palpa Branch, Parbas,Palpa
Mr. Bindu Joshi Branch Manager New Road Branch, Kathmandu
Mr. Saras man Pardhan Branch Manager Kumaripati Branch, Lalitpur
Mr. Babu Lal Nepal Branch Manager Hospital Line Branch, Butwal,Rupandehi
Mr. Lok Narayan Neupane Branch Manager Chandrauta Branch,Kapilvastu
Mr. Pitamber Pokharel Branch Manager Pipara Branch, Kapilvastu
Ms. Laxmi Kumari Midhun Branch Manager Devinagar Extension,Butwal,Rupandehi
Mr. Dorna Bahadur G.C. Branch Manager Bangain Branch,Kapilvastu
Mr. Prakash Devkota Branch Manager Ghorahi Branch,Dang
Mr. Hom Prasad Bhusal Branch Manager Bhalwari Branch, Rupandehi
Mr. Anil Bhandari Branch Manager Kerwani Branch,Rupandehi
Mr. Ramesh Khatiwada Branch Manager Tulsipur Branch, Dang
Mr. Prakash Acharya Branch Manager Maharajgunj Branch, Kapilvastu
Mr. Gaurab Dhakal Branch Manager Bijuwar Branch, Pyuthan
Mr. Narayan Bhandari Branch Manager Surkhet Branch, Birendranagar,Surkhet
Mr. Madhav Panth Branch Manager Shreenagar Branch, Salyan
Mr. Bishnu Bahadur Aryal Branch Manager Tharmare Branch, Salyan
Mr. Chandra Bahadur Malla Branch Manager Tansen Branch, Palpa
Mr. Baburam Lamsal Branch Manager Tamghas Branch, Gulmi
Mr. Sandeep Kumar Karna Branch Manager Janakpur Branch
Mr. Bhuban Wagle Branch Manager Lekhnath Branch, Pokhara
Mr. Ajaya Kumar Shrestha Branch Manager Sandhikharka Branch
I personally feel that the SDBL's image has developed quite a lot and it is definitely a Value for Financial Institutions. and I want to give heartful thanks for providing such a quality services with great customer support.
Prakash Thapa (ITWeb Developer)
SIDDHARTHA DEVELOPMENT BANK LIMITED
TINKUNE, KATHMANDU
TEL.: +977-01-5199232 | FAX.: +977-01-5199470
E-MAIL: info@sdblnepal.com
Copyright © 2009 Siddhartha Development Bank Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed on 1024 x 768 resolution.
Follow us on :