User ID Password:
Find Your Nearest:
Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.
Contact Us

Siddhartha Development Bank Ltd.

Head Office

Koteshwor, Tinkune, Kathmandu
Phone No.: +977-01-4488480
Fax No.: +977-01-4488470
E-Mail: info@sdblnepal.com
Url: http://www.sdbl.com.np

Branches Offices:

Butwal, Rupandehi

Phone No.: +977-071-546502,551508
Fax No.: +977-071-551510
E-Mail: butwal@sdblnepal.com

Narayangarh, Chitwan

Phone No.: +977-056-572041
Fax No.: +977-056-571045
E-Mail: ngt@sdblnepal.com

Makar-4, Bardaghat, Nawalparasi

Phone No.: +977-078-580615
Fax No.: +977-078-580616
E-Mail: bgt@sdblnepal.com

Bhairahawa, Rupandehi

Phone No.: +977-071-525001, 525002
Fax No.: +977-071-525004
E-Mail: bhw@sdblnepal.com

Saljhandi, Rupandehi

Phone No.: +977-071-465147
Fax No.: +977-071-465148
E-Mail: slj@sdblnepal.com

Tandi, Chitwan

Phone No.: +977-056-562780
Fax No.: +977-056-562779
E-Mail: tandi@sdblnepal.com

Khaireni, Rupandehi

Phone No.: +977-071-577501, 577502
Fax No.: +977-071-577500
E-Mail: khaireni@sdblnepal.com

Lumbini, Rupandehi

Phone No.: +977-071-580341
Fax No.: +977-071-580343
E-Mail: lumbini@sdblnepal.com

Birjung Branch, Birjung

Phone No.: +977-051-520104
Fax No.: +977-051-520121
E-Mail: birjung@sdblnepal.com

Biratnagar Branch, Biratnagar

Phone No.: +977-021-440684
Fax No.: +977-021-440685
E-Mail: biratnagar@sdblnepal.com

Bouddha Branch, Kathmandu

Phone No.: +977-01-4915453
Fax No.: +977-01-4914689
E-Mail: bouddha@sdblnepal.com

Pokhara Branch, Pokhara

Phone No.: +977-061-534272
Fax No.: +977-061-534273
E-Mail: pokhara@sdblnepal.com

Putalisadak Branch, Kathmandu

Phone No.: +977-01-4233213,4233212
Fax No.: +977-01-4225120
E-Mail: putalisadak@sdblnepal.com

Dhangadi Branch, Dhangadi

Phone No.: +977-091-416091,416092
Fax No.: +977-091-416093
E-Mail: dhangadi@sdblnepal.com

Nepalgunj Branch, Nepalgunj

Phone No.: +977-081-524508,525508
Fax No.: +977-081-527974
E-Mail: nepalgunj@sdblnepal.com

New Road Branch, Kathmandu

Phone No.: +977-01-4242418,4242419
Fax No.: +977-01-4242430
E-Mail: newroad@sdblnepal.com

Palpa Branch, Tansen

Phone No.: +977-075-411172
Fax No.: +977-075-411172
E-Mail: palpa@sdblnepal.com

Send Feedback

I personally feel that the SDBL's image has developed quite a lot and it is definitely a Value for Financial Institutions. and I want to give heartful thanks for providing such a quality services with great customer support.
Prakash Thapa (ITWeb Developer)
SIDDHARTHA DEVELOPMENT BANK LIMITED
KOTESHWOR, TINKUNE, KATHMANDU
TEL.: +977-01-4488480 | FAX.: +977-01-4488470
E-MAIL: info@sdblnepal.com
Copyright © 2009 Siddhartha Development Bank Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed on 1024 x 768 resolution.
Follow us on :